Shopping Cart
1404 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 486-9613
Fax: (614) 486-9614

2017 Events

Click on the events name below for full details.

May

Community Backyards Workshop
Thursday May 4, 2017
6:30PM - 8:00PM
Grange Insurance Audubon Center

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday May 15, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Webcast: Nutrient Trading
Wednesday May 17, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

June

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday June 19, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Webcast: Making Urban Trees Count
Wednesday June 21, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

New Albany Community Backyards
Wednesday June 28, 2017
6:00PM - 7:30PM
Philip Heit Center for Healthy New Albany

New Albany Community Backyards Workshop
Wednesday June 28, 2017
6:00PM - 7:30PM
Phil Heit Center for Healthy New Albany

July

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday July 17, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Bexley Community Backyards Workshop
Thursday July 27, 2017
6:00PM - 7:30PM
City of Bexley-City Hall

August

Community Backyards Workshop
Saturday August 5, 2017
10:00AM - 11:30AM
Franklin Park Conservatory

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday August 21, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

September

Webcast: Stream Restoration: Where are we now?
Wednesday September 13, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday September 18, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

October

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday October 16, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Webcast: Bringing Better Site Design into the 21st Century
Wednesday October 18, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Novemeber

Webcast: Modeling for Water Quality
Wednesday November 15, 2017
1:00PM - 2:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday November 20, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

December

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday December 18, 2017
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District